skip to Main Content

Bowlection 001 (2016)


2016 instrumental album from Memorecks
10 tracks
MP3 and WAV format
Also available on all major streaming platforms

Category: Tag:


From the acclaimed parody mix “Bowlection” come the beats behind the show. Here are 10 original and sample-free parody beats of artists featured on Soulection shows from 2015-2016.

01 Bells For Sam
02 Trinkets
03 Crawling Again
04 Smash Sisters
05 Shelf Just for Bowls
06 Doorbells
07 Seven
08 Yellow Bell
09 Blue Bell
10 The Last Bowl

Back To Top